Election results by Wards

County Council - Thursday, 10 June 2004

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Bodelwyddan Edwin Richard Jones Independent
Corwen Nigel Paul Roberts Independent
Denbigh Central Gwyneth Mai Kensler Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Denbigh Lower John Raymond Bartley Independent
Neville Jones Hughes Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Denbigh Upper / Henllan Colin Lucas Hughes Liberal Democrats
David Jones Labour
Dyserth Peter Whittle Owen Independent
Efenechdyd Eryl Wyn Williams Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Llanarmon-yn Ial/Llandegla Robert Erik Barton Liberal Democrats
Llanbedr Dyffryn Clwyd/Llangynhafal Pauline Ann Dobb Conservative
Llandrillo Cefyn Henry Williams Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Llandyrnog Gwilym Charles Evans Independent
Llanfair Dyffryn Clwyd / Gwyddelwern Hugh Hesketh Evans Independent
Llangollen Stuart Arthur Davies Independent
Trefor Rhys Hughes Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Llanrhaeadr-yng-Nghinmeirch Paul Jeremey Marfleet Independent
Prestatyn Central Peter Charles Duffy Independent
Neville Hugh Jones Independent
Prestatyn East James Michael Davies Conservative
Julian Thompson-Hill Conservative
Prestatyn Meliden Rhiannon Hughes Independent
Prestatyn North David Cooper Democratic Alliance of Wales
Isobel Marion German Democratic Alliance of Wales
Michael Adrian German Democratic Alliance of Wales
Prestatyn South West Sharon Deborah Frobisher Conservative
Glyn Alwyn Jones Conservative
Rhuddlan Gareth Owen Rowlands Independent
Selwyn Thomas Independent
Rhyl East Diana Hannam Independent
Susan Roberts Independent
Rhyl South Jeanette Chamberlain-Jones Labour
Thomas Kegg Hodgson Conservative
Rhyl South East Brian Blakeley Labour
Hugh Patrick Jones Independent
Glyn James Pickering Labour
Rhyl South West David Anthony James Thomas Labour
Glyn Williams Labour
Rhyl West Joan Butterfield Labour
Mark Anthony Webster Labour
Ruthin Elwyn Clwyd Edwards Independent
Kenneth Neville Hawkins Independent
Morfudd Margaret Jones Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
St. Asaph East Dewi Owens Conservative
St. Asaph West John Arthur Smith Independent
Trefnant Meirick Lloyd Davies Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Tremeirchion Robert Lloyd Williams Independent