Election results by Wards

County Council - Thursday, 3 May 2012

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Bodelwyddan Elizabeth Alice Jones Independent
Corwen Huw Llewelyn Jones Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Denbigh Central Gwyneth Mai Kensler Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Denbigh Lower John Raymond Bartley Independent
Richard James Davies Independent
Denbigh Upper / Henllan Colin Hughes Labour
Geraint Lloyd-Williams Labour
Dyserth Peter Whittle Owen Conservative
Efenechdyd Eryl Williams Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Llanarmon-yn Ial/Llandegla Martyn Laurie Holland Conservative
Llanbedr Dyffryn Clwyd/Llangynhafal Huw Owen Williams Conservative
Llandrillo Cefyn Henry Williams Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Llandyrnog Thomas Merfyn Parry Independent
Llanfair Dyffryn Clwyd / Gwyddelwern Hugh Hesketh Evans Independent
Llangollen Stuart Arthur Davies Independent
Trefor Rhys Hughes Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Llanrhaeadr-yng-Nghinmeirch Joseph Stephen Welch Independent
Prestatyn Central Peter Charles Duffy Labour
Hugh Carson Irving Conservative
Prestatyn East James Michael Davies Conservative
Julian Thompson-Hill Conservative
Prestatyn Meliden Peter Arnold Evans Independent
Prestatyn North Carys Louise Guy-Davies Labour
Jason Mathew McLellan Labour
Paul Penlington Labour
Prestatyn South West Robert Martin Murray Labour
Gareth Sandilands Labour
Rhuddlan Janet Ann Davies Conservative
Arwel Roberts Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Rhyl East Barry Mellor Labour
David Simmons Labour
Rhyl South Jeanette Chamberlain-Jones Labour
Cheryl Lynne Williams Labour
Rhyl South East Brian Blakeley Labour
Winifred Martha Mullen-James Labour
William Norman Tasker Labour
Rhyl South West Patricia Margaret Jones Labour
Margaret McCarroll Labour
Rhyl West Ian William Armstrong Labour
Joan Butterfield Labour
Ruthin Robina Lynn Feeley Liberal Democrats
Huw Hilditch-Roberts Independent
David Ian Smith Independent
St. Asaph East Dewi Owens Conservative
St. Asaph West William Lumsdon Cowie Independent
Trefnant Meirick Lloyd Davies Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales
Tremeirchion Barbara Ann Smith Independent