Contact details

Contact details

Conwy and Denbighshire Public Services Board Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jeanette Chamberlain-Jones

36 North Drive,
Rhyl
LL18 4SP

01745 331082

Download Councillor Jeanette Chamberlain-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Chamberlain-Jones contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.c.jones@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey David Corry

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Brian Cossey (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rachel Flynn

42 Ffordd Pant-y-Celyn
Prestatyn
LL19 8YJ

07557 017020

Download Councillor Rachel Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Flynn contact details as a CSV file

Rachel.Flynn@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Hugh Irving

45 Plas Uchaf Avenue
Prestatyn
Denbighshire
LL19 9NR

01745 854132

Download Councillor Hugh Irving contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Irving contact details as a CSV file

hugh.irving@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ifor Lloyd

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Melvyn Mile

14 Tan y Plas
Llangollen
Denbighshire
LL20 8NQ

07772 355302

Download Councillor Melvyn Mile contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melvyn Mile contact details as a CSV file

Melvyn.Mile@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Roberts

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Arwel Roberts

Fachwen
Rhyl Road
Rhuddlan
LL18 2TP

01745 590869

Download Councillor Arwel Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arwel Roberts contact details as a CSV file

arwel.roberts@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Saville

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Scott

51 Bishops Walk
St Asaph
LL17 0SU

01745 583504

Download Councillor Peter Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Scott contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Scott@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Smith

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Graham Timms (Vice-Chair)

Lyndonhurst
Abbey Road
Llangollen
LL20 8SS

07743 335779

Download Councillor Graham Timms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Timms contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Timms@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Vaughan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Gwyn Williams

Hottia Farm
Waen Road
Dyserth
LL18 5SE

01745 570282

Download Councillor David Gwyn Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gwyn Williams contact details as a CSV file

david.g.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk

 

 
Back to top