Contact details

Contact details

Use of Plastics Task and Finish Group

Councillor Ellie Chard

13 Pen Y Maes Avenue
Rhyl
LL18 4ED

01745 336 259

Download Councillor Ellie Chard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Chard contact details as a CSV file

Ellie.Chard@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Martyn Holland

19 Maes Ial
Llanarmon yn Ial
Denbighshire
CH7 4PZ

01824 780703

Download Councillor Martyn Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martyn Holland contact details as a CSV file

martyn.holland@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Irving

45 Plas Uchaf Avenue
Prestatyn
Denbighshire
LL19 9NR

01745 854132

Download Councillor Hugh Irving contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Irving contact details as a CSV file

hugh.irving@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Melvyn Mile

14 Tan y Plas
Llangollen
Denbighshire
LL20 8NQ

07772 355302

Download Councillor Melvyn Mile contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melvyn Mile contact details as a CSV file

Melvyn.Mile@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Merfyn Parry

Hwylfa House
Llandyrnog
Denbigh
LL16 4HG

01824 790338
07836208446

Download Councillor Merfyn Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Merfyn Parry contact details as a CSV file

merfyn.parry@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Penlington

c/o Denbighshire County Council
County Hall
Ruthin
Denbighshire
LL15 1YN

01745 888364
07733 486373

Download Councillor Paul Penlington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Penlington contact details as a CSV file

paul.penlington@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Timms

c/o Denbighshire County Council
County Hall
Wynnstay Road
RUTHIN
LL15 1YN

07743 335779

Download Councillor Graham Timms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Timms contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Timms@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Emrys Wynne

Rhos Goch
81 Erw Goch
Ruthin
LL15 1RS

01824 704772
07976 410 593

Download Councillor Emrys Wynne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emrys Wynne contact details as a CSV file

Emrys.Wynne@denbighshire.gov.uk