Contact details

Contact details

Democratic Services Committee

Councillor Joan Butterfield

20 Tynewydd Road
Rhyl
Denbighshire
LL18 3BB

01745 332015

Download Councillor Joan Butterfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Butterfield contact details as a CSV file

joan.butterfield@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Flynn

42 Ffordd Pant-y-Celyn
Prestatyn
LL19 8YJ

07557 017020

Download Councillor Rachel Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Flynn contact details as a CSV file

Rachel.Flynn@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Irving

45 Plas Uchaf Avenue
Prestatyn
Denbighshire
LL19 9NR

01745 854132

Download Councillor Hugh Irving contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Irving contact details as a CSV file

hugh.irving@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan James (Chair)

13 Weaver Avenue
Rhyl
LL18 4HL

01745 339847

Download Councillor Alan James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan James contact details as a CSV file

alan.james@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Gwyneth Kensler

44 Vale Street
Denbigh
LL16 3BW

01745 814323

Download Councillor Gwyneth Kensler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwyneth Kensler contact details as a CSV file

gwyneth.kensler@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Marston

Rhyd-y-Gwtta
Waen
St. Asaph
LL17 0DU

01745 582 842

Download Councillor Christine Marston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Marston contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Marston@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Thomas

27 Bishops Walk
St Asaph
LL17 0SU

01745 583 100
07528763848

Download Councillor Andrew Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Thomas@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Rhys Thomas

Perth y Rhos
Ffordd Ystrad
Denbigh
LL16 3HE

07977 911 300

Download Councillor Rhys Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhys Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Rhys.Thomas@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Timms

Lyndonhurst
Abbey Road
Llangollen
LL20 8SS

07743 335779

Download Councillor Graham Timms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Timms contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Timms@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Welch

Plas Farm
Nantglyn
Denbigh
Denbighshire
LL16 5RB

07979 102346

Download Councillor Joe Welch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Welch contact details as a CSV file

joseph.welch@denbighshire.gov.uk