Contact details

Contact details

Performance Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Ellie Chard

13 Pen Y Maes Avenue
Rhyl
LL18 4ED

01745 336 259

Download Councillor Ellie Chard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Chard contact details as a CSV file

Ellie.Chard@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Evans

8 Dyffryn Teg
Rhuallt
LL17 0TA

Download Councillor Chris Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Evans contact details as a CSV file

RobertChris.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Harland

2 Bastion Close
Prestatyn
LL19 7LT

Download Councillor Jon Harland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Harland contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.harland@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Holliday

c/o County Hall
Ruthin
Denbighshire
LL15 1YN

Download Councillor Carol Holliday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Holliday contact details as a CSV file

Carol.Holliday@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Hughes

Bryn Gwalia
The Crescent
Corwen
LL21 0BU

01490 412082
0779 9177298

Download Councillor Alan Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hughes contact details as a CSV file

alan.hughes@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Irving (Chair)

45 Plas Uchaf Avenue
Prestatyn
Denbighshire
LL19 9NR

01745 854132

Download Councillor Hugh Irving contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Irving contact details as a CSV file

hugh.irving@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Keddie

Ty Cae'r Onnen
48 Regent Street
Llangollen
LL20 8HS

Download Councillor Paul Keddie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Keddie contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Keddie@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Geraint Lloyd-Williams

44 Love Lane
Denbigh
Denbighshire
LL16 3LU

01745 813539

Download Councillor Geraint Lloyd-Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geraint Lloyd-Williams contact details as a CSV file

geraint.lloyd-williams@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Mendies

c/o County Hall
Ruthin
Denbighshire
LL15 1YN

Download Councillor Terry Mendies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Mendies contact details as a CSV file

terry.mendies@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Sandilands (Vice-Chair)

16 Llandaff Drive
Prestatyn
LL19 8AS

Download Councillor Gareth Sandilands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Sandilands contact details as a CSV file

gareth.sandilands@denbighshire.gov.uk