Contact details

Contact details

Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)

Suzy Sturley

(Address not supplied)

Dominic Oakes

(Address not supplied)

Rev. Brian Huw Jones

(Address not supplied)

Rev. Martin Evans-Jones

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Cate Harmsworth

(Address not supplied)

Tania Ap Siôn

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ellie Chard

13 Pen Y Maes Avenue
Rhyl
LL18 4ED

01745 336 259

Download Councillor Ellie Chard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Chard contact details as a CSV file

Ellie.Chard@denbighshire.gov.uk

Jennie Downes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Cheryl Williams

59 Meredith Crescent
Rhyl
Denbighshire
LL18 2HP

01745 369299

Download Councillor Cheryl Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Williams contact details as a CSV file

cheryl.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk

Collette Owen

(Address not supplied)

Leah Crimes

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

Katie Mason

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ann Davies

c/o County Hall
Wynnstay Road
Ruthin
Denbighshire
LL15 1YN

07795 652943

Download Councillor Ann Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Davies contact details as a CSV file

janetann.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Gill German

c/o County Hall
Ruthin
Denbighshire
LL15 1YN

Download Councillor Gill German contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill German contact details as a CSV file

gill.german@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Merfyn Parry

Hwylfa House
Llandyrnog
Denbigh
LL16 4HG

01824 790338
07836208446

Download Councillor Merfyn Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Merfyn Parry contact details as a CSV file

merfyn.parry@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Huw Williams

Pen Rhos
Bryn Eryl
Mold Road
Ruthin, Denbighshire
LL15 1DT

07545 185756

Download Councillor Huw Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw Williams contact details as a CSV file

huw.o.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Delyth Jones

31 Y Maes
Denbigh
LL16 3JR

Download Councillor Delyth Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Delyth Jones contact details as a CSV file

delyth.a.jones@denbighshire.gov.uk

Councillor Emrys Wynne

Rhos Goch
81 Erw Goch
Ruthin
LL15 1RS

01824 704772
07976 410 593

Download Councillor Emrys Wynne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emrys Wynne contact details as a CSV file

Emrys.Wynne@denbighshire.gov.uk