Mailing list

Mailing list

Use of Plastics Task and Finish Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ellie Chard, 13 Pen Y Maes Avenue, Rhyl, , , LL18 4ED, 01745 336 259, , Ellie.Chard@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Holland, 19 Maes Ial, Llanarmon yn Ial, Denbighshire, , CH7 4PZ, 01824 780703, , martyn.holland@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Irving, 45 Plas Uchaf Avenue, Prestatyn, Denbighshire, , LL19 9NR, 01745 854132, , hugh.irving@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Melvyn Mile, 14 Tan y Plas, Llangollen, Denbighshire, , LL20 8NQ, , 07772 355302, Melvyn.Mile@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Merfyn Parry, Hwylfa House, Llandyrnog, Denbigh, , LL16 4HG, 01824 790338, 07836208446, merfyn.parry@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Penlington, c/o Denbighshire County Council, County Hall, Ruthin, Denbighshire, LL15 1YN, 01745 888364, 07733 486373, paul.penlington@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Timms, c/o Denbighshire County Council, County Hall, Wynnstay Road, RUTHIN, LL15 1YN, , 07743 335779, Graham.Timms@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Emrys Wynne, Rhos Goch, 81 Erw Goch, Ruthin, , LL15 1RS, 01824 704772, 07976 410 593, Emrys.Wynne@denbighshire.gov.uk