Mailing list

Mailing list

Democratic Services Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ellie Chard, 13 Pen Y Maes Avenue, Rhyl, , , LL18 4ED, 01745 336 259, , Ellie.Chard@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Anne Edwards, c/o County Hall, Ruthin, Denbighshire, , LL15 1YN, , , karen.edwards@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Evans, 8 Dyffryn Teg, Rhuallt, , , LL17 0TA, , , RobertChris.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Evans, Bryndy, Llanelidan, Ruthin, Denbighshire, LL15 2HY, 01824 750635, 07824820525, hugh.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Justine Evans, c/o County Hall, Wynnstay Road, Ruthin, Denbighshire, LL15 1YN, , 07795 649557, justinemarie.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Hogg, c/o County Hall, Ruthin, Denbighshire, , LL15 1YN, , , martyn.hogg@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Delyth Jones, 31 Y Maes, Denbigh, , , LL16 3JR, , , delyth.a.jones@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Diane King, 75 Ffordd Elan, Parc View, Rhyl, , LL18 4HZ, , , diane.king@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Cheryl Williams, 59 Meredith Crescent, Rhyl, Denbighshire, , LL18 2HP, 01745 369299, , cheryl.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Elfed Williams, Dolwar, Llanrhaeadr, Denbigh, , LL16 4NT, , , elfed.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk