Mailing list

Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Joan Butterfield, 20 Tynewydd Road, Rhyl, Denbighshire, , LL18 3BB, 01745 332015, , joan.butterfield@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Irving, 45 Plas Uchaf Avenue, Prestatyn, Denbighshire, , LL19 9NR, 01745 854132, , hugh.irving@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Jones, 17 Avondale Drive, Rhyl, , , LL18 4EL, , 07880 554 034, Brian.Jones@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Mellor, 32 Hardy Avenue, Rhyl, Denbighshire, , LL18 3BG, 01745 350067, , barry.mellor@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Melvyn Mile, 14 Tan y Plas, Llangollen, Denbighshire, , LL20 8NQ, , 07772 355302, Melvyn.Mile@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Merfyn Parry, Hwylfa House, Llandyrnog, Denbigh, , LL16 4HG, 01824 790338, 07836208446, merfyn.parry@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Pete Prendergast, 53 Bryn Cwnin Road, Rhyl, Denbighshire, , LL18 4UB, 01745 336152, , pete.prendergast@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Arwel Roberts, Fachwen, Rhyl Road, Rhuddlan, , LL18 2TP, 01745 590869, , arwel.roberts@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Scott, 51 Bishops Walk, St Asaph, , , LL17 0SU, 01745 583504, , Peter.Scott@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Rhys Thomas, Perth y Rhos, Ffordd Ystrad, Denbigh, , LL16 3HE, , 07977 911 300, Rhys.Thomas@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Huw Williams, Rhesgoed Farm, Llanbedr Dyffryn Clwyd, Ruthin, Denbighshire, LL15 1YE, 01824 709750, , huw.o.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk