Mailing list

Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ellie Chard, 13 Pen Y Maes Avenue, Rhyl, , , LL18 4ED, 01745 336 259, , Ellie.Chard@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Davies, Wansfell, Hylas Lane, Rhuddlan, Denbighshire, LL18 5AG, 01745 591247, , janetann.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Meirick Lloyd Davies, Gwelfryn, 1 Ffordd Glascoed, Cefn Meiriadog, Abergele, LL22 9DW, 01745 582740 / 403924, , meirick.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Evans, 32 Brynllys, Meliden, Prestatyn, LL19 8PP, , , 01745 887645, , peter.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alan James, 13 Weaver Avenue, Rhyl, , , LL18 4HL, 01745 339847, , alan.james@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Jones, 17 Avondale Drive, Rhyl, , , LL18 4EL, , 07880 554 034, Brian.Jones@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Huw Jones, Flat, Reliance House, Bridge Street, Corwen, LL21 0AH, 01490 412933, , huw.jones@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Jones, 9 Llys Pen y Cefndy, Rhyl, Denbighshire, , LL18 2NJ, 01745 330589, , pat.jones@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Jones, 106 Meliden Road, Prestatyn, , , LL19 8RL, 01745 856683, , Jones.Tina@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Gwyneth Kensler, 44 Vale Street, Denbigh, , , LL16 3BW, 01745 814323, , gwyneth.kensler@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Marston, Rhyd-y-Gwtta, Waen, St. Asaph, , LL17 0DU, 01745 582 842, , Christine.Marston@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Murray, 8 Lon Gwyndaf, Prestatyn, Denbighshire, , LL19 8YG, 01745 854106, , bob.murray@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Merfyn Parry, Craiglea, Llandyrnog, Denbigh, , LL16 4EY, 01824 790338, 07836208446, merfyn.parry@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Scott, 51 Bishops Walk, St Asaph, , , LL17 0SU, 01745 583504, , Peter.Scott@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Thomas, Ty Canol, 37 Marine Drive, Rhyl, , LL18 3AY, 01745 330 868, 07484 807 285, tony.thomas@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Thompson-Hill, 33 Salisbury Drive, Prestatyn, Denbighshire, , LL19 8DN, , 07796528857, julian.thompson-hill@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Welch, Plas Farm, Nantglyn, Denbigh, Denbighshire, LL16 5RB, 07979 102346, , joseph.welch@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Emrys Wynne, Rhos Goch, 81 Erw Goch, Ruthin, , LL15 1RS, 01824 704 772, 07976 410 593, Emrys.Wynne@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Young, c/o 13 Vale Street, Denbigh, Denbighshire, , LL16 3AD, 01745 814864, 07825 912554, mark.young@denbighshire.gov.uk

 

 
Back to top