Mailing list

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Brian Blakeley, 12 Cambrian Walk, Rhyl, Denbighshire, , LL18 4UR, 01745 342550, , brian.blakeley@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Joan Butterfield, 20 Tynewydd Road, Rhyl, Denbighshire, , LL18 3BB, 01745 332015, , joan.butterfield@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jeanette Chamberlain-Jones, 36 North Drive , Rhyl, , , LL18 4SP, 01745 331082, , jeanette.c.jones@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Ellie Chard, 13 Pen Y Maes Avenue, Rhyl, , , LL18 4ED, 01745 336 259, , Ellie.Chard@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Kelly Clewett, c/o County Hall, Ruthin, Denbighshire, , LL15 1YN, , , kelly.clewett@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Davies, Hafod, 11 Fairlands Crescent, Rhuddlan, Denbighshire, LL18 2TH, 01745 591247, , janetann.davies@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Anne Edwards, c/o County Hall, Ruthin, Denbighshire, , LL15 1YN, , , karen.edwards@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Edwards, 6 Parc Alafowlia, Denbigh, , , LL16 3HZ, , , pauline.edwards@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Gwyneth Ellis, Pen y Dalar, Cynwyd, Corwen, , LL21 0NX, 01490 413308, , gwyneth.ellis@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor James Elson, Perthewig, Trefnant, Denbigh, , LL16 4UE, , , james.elson@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Evans, 8 Dyffryn Teg, Rhuallt, , , LL17 0TA, , , RobertChris.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Evans, Bryndy, Llanelidan, Ruthin, Denbighshire, LL15 2HY, 01824 750635, 07824820525, hugh.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Justine Evans, 22 St Georges Crescent, Rhyl, , , LL18 3NN, , , justinemarie.evans@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Bobby Feeley, Branas, Llanfair Dyffryn Clwyd, Ruthin, , LL15 2SH, 01824 705040, , bobby.feeley@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Gill German, c/o County Hall, Ruthin, Denbighshire, , LL15 1YN, , , gill.german@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Harland, 2 Bastion Close, Prestatyn, , , LL19 7LT, , , jonathan.harland@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Elen Heaton, c/o County Hall, Ruthin, Denbighshire, , LL15 1YN, , , elen.heaton@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Huw Hilditch-Roberts, Berth, Pentrecelyn, Ruthin, Denbighshire, LL15 2HH, 01824 703128, , huw.hilditch-roberts@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Hogg, c/o County Hall, Ruthin, Denbighshire, , LL15 1YN, , , martyn.hogg@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Holliday, c/o County Hall, Ruthin, Denbighshire, , LL15 1YN, , , Carol.Holliday@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Hughes, Bryn Gwalia, The Crescent, Corwen, , LL21 0BU, 01490 412082, 0779 9177298, alan.hughes@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Irving, 45 Plas Uchaf Avenue, Prestatyn, Denbighshire, , LL19 9NR, 01745 854132, , hugh.irving@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alan James, 13 Weaver Avenue, Rhyl, , , LL18 4HL, 01745 339847, , alan.james@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Delyth Jones, 31 Y Maes, Denbigh, , , LL16 3JR, , , delyth.a.jones@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Keddie, Ty Cae'r Onnen, 48 Regent Street, Llangollen, , LL20 8HS, , , Paul.Keddie@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Diane King, 75 Ffordd Elan, Parc View, Rhyl, , LL18 4HZ, , , diane.king@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Geraint Lloyd-Williams, 44 Love Lane, Denbigh, Denbighshire, , LL16 3LU, 01745 813539, , geraint.lloyd-williams@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Matthews, c/o County Hall, Ruthin, Denbighshire, , LL15 1YN, , , julie.matthews@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Jason McLellan, 36 St Chads Way, Prestatyn, , , LL19 8SN, , , jason.mclellan@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Mellor, 32 Hardy Avenue, Rhyl, Denbighshire, , LL18 3BG, 01745 350067, , barry.mellor@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Mendies, c/o County Hall, Ruthin, Denbighshire, , LL15 1YN, , , terry.mendies@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Raj Metri, Aashirwad, 7 Llwyn Rhuthun, Bodelwyddan, , LL18 5WF, , , rajeev.metri@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Win Mullen-James, 13 Weaver Avenue, Rhyl, , , LL18 4HL, , , win.mullen-james@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Merfyn Parry, Hwylfa House, Llandyrnog, Denbigh, , LL16 4HG, 01824 790338, 07836208446, merfyn.parry@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Pete Prendergast, 53 Bryn Cwnin Road, Rhyl, Denbighshire, , LL18 4UB, 01745 336152, , pete.prendergast@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Arwel Roberts, Fachwen, Rhyl Road, Rhuddlan, , LL18 2TP, 01745 590869, , arwel.roberts@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Sandilands, 16 Llandaff Drive, Prestatyn, , , LL19 8AS, , , gareth.sandilands@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Scott, 51 Bishops Walk, St Asaph, , , LL17 0SU, 01745 583504, , Peter.Scott@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Rhys Thomas, Perth y Rhos, Ffordd Ystrad, Denbigh, , LL16 3HE, , 07977 911 300, Rhys.Thomas@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Andrea Tomlin, 58 Nant Hall Road, Prestatyn, , , LL19 9LP, , , andrea.tomlin@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Walker, 63 Pen y Maes Avenue, Rhyl, , , LL18 4ED, , , michelle.walker@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Cheryl Williams, 59 Meredith Crescent, Rhyl, Denbighshire, , LL18 2HP, 01745 369299, , cheryl.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor David Gwyn Williams, Hottia Farm, Waen Road, Dyserth, , LL18 5SE, 01745 570282, , david.g.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Elfed Williams, Dolwar, Llanrhaeadr, Denbigh, , LL16 4NT, , , elfed.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Eryl Williams, Maestyddyn, Clawddnewydd, Ruthin, Denbighshire, LL15 2NH, 01824 750289, , eryl.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Huw Williams, Pen Rhos, Bryn Eryl, Mold Road, Ruthin Denbighshire, LL15 1DT, 07545 185756, , huw.o.williams@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Emrys Wynne, Rhos Goch, 81 Erw Goch, Ruthin, , LL15 1RS, 01824 704772, 07976 410 593, Emrys.Wynne@denbighshire.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Young, c/o County Hall, Ruthin, Denbighshire, , LL15 1YN, , 07825 912554, mark.young@denbighshire.gov.uk