Decision details

Decision details


Decision Maker: Communities Scrutiny Committee

Decision status: Recommendations Approved


The following members declared a personal interest in agenda item 4 Review of Cabinet Decision relating to 21st Century Schools Programme Band B Proposals –


Councillor Meirick Davies – School Governor Ysgol Cefn Meiriadog

Councillor Huw Hilditch-Roberts – Parent Ysgol Brynhyfryd / School Governor Ysgol Pen Barras

Councillor Hugh Irving – School Governor Prestatyn High School

Councillor Merfyn Parry – School Governor Ysgol Bryn Clwyd and Ysgol Gellifor

Councillor Arwel Roberts – School Governor Ysgol y Castell

Co-opted Member Neil Roberts – School Governor Ysgol y Parc

Councillor Peter Scott – School Governor St. Asaph VP Infants School

Councillor Glenn Swingler – School Governor Ysgol Pendref

Councillor Graham Timms – Ysgol Dinas Bran

Councillor Emrys Wynne – School Governor Ysgol Brynhyfryd & Ysgol Borthyn



Publication date: 07/10/2020

Date of decision: 05/10/2020

Decided at meeting: 05/10/2020 - Communities Scrutiny Committee

Accompanying Documents: